Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you have decided to transform how you feel about your body and appearance with services that are personalized to surpass your goals, look no further. Our remarkably talented team at Align Healing Center is thrilled to treat individuals near Danville, CA with a host of unique health and wellness concerns and objectives. Throughout the years, our office has had the enjoyment of getting many reviews from patients just like you who have witnessed our painstaking supervision themselves. We welcome prospective patients to read over our large assortment of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you could accomplish by putting your faith in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Align Healing Center

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Niele and everyone at Align Healing are absolutely incredible. I have come with quite a few different issues from concussion support to bloodwork panel testing to overall energy - all have been addressed with such holistic expertise and care. I feel phenomenal now and cannot recommend Dr. Niele and Align Healing Center enough!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Always great service and the staff is amazing! Great selection of services and my go to for IVs!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Michelle was friendly,informative and walked me through the process. Office was warm and inviting. I will be returning for future iv therapy. Thank you Align."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Have been coming here for years. Anytime I have an injury or need help with recovering from an illness, Align has my back (literally). I recommend the ozone treatments if you are an active person."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"If you are seeking all things healing, this is your place to go. Their IVs are the highest quality and the care is even better. Dr. Niele, Nicole, and the rest of the staff really take the time to answer questions and educate me when I ask. Their attention to detail and informative healing allowed me to gain confidence in taking control of my health!! 10/10, I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"The best!!! Such a great and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"My shoulder and my back have been bothering me for a while now, Dr. Niele really helped me. Michelle and Nicole are EXCELLENT at IVs, so professional. Judy at the front desk always makes my day, she’s a ball of sunshine."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Mar 02 2024

"I am so thankful for Dr. Niele and all the staff at Align. I had significant gut issues for a few years that I had just brushed off. From the start, I was given such thorough consults around my symptoms, my goals and my current practices to alleviate my issues that I felt so comfortable with perusing what was next. We discussed testing options and potential vitamin supplements to assist in healing but I was never pressured to do or take anything that didn't work for me or my budget. In 4 short months, my health and inflammation is 80% better and I now deeply understand how to start healing myself long-term with the help of Dr. Niele. I'm looking forward to continuing this journey and the road to feeling my absolute best!! One size does not fit all here and Dr. Niele truly ensures she provides all options for her patients to comfortably decide what's best for them. Thank you, team!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Staff is super friendly and helpful. Always feel better walking out than coming into the office."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I LOVE this place ! Friendly, relaxed environment! Professional efficient and can always get me in short notice for whatever infusion I need or want.!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Wonderful clinic, staff. I was welcomed straight in the door. They are knowledgeable on the items they use and can help you pick out a great mix for your current and individual needs. Love the feels in the clinic and the warm building!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"I’ve been going to various chiropractors for years. Align is the most thorough and comprehensive place that I have ever been. Their approach to overall wellness is like fantastic."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"My shoulder and my back have been bothering me for a while now, Dr. Niele really helped me."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.